Fight day is upon us – lets take a look at the George Groves v Eubank Jr TV information in terms of trying to watch the fight later on.

All the talk is now done with just the fists left to fly.

Tonight’s fight should have a ring walk time of about 10pm UK time which works out as 5pm ET and 2pm PT in the US.

All is up for grabs with Groves’ WBA super-middleweight title on the line and a place for the winner in the final of the World Boxing Super Series.

To watch the fight on TV in the UK you will need to purchase the fight on ITV Box Office. No TV company in the US will show the fight but in Canada the bout will go out on the Super Channel.

For American fans however you will definitely be able to watch the fight on the World Boxing Super Series YouTube channel.

This has now been confirmed.

Here is the remaining information for TV partners of the WBSS if you plan on watching the fight on TV. Wherever in the world you might be (please check your local listings):

As you can see, the list of TV outlets showing the tournament is not too shabby considering in its first year.

Expect an American TV company to pick it up in its second year. One would imagine.