The first winner of the prestigious Muhammad Ali trophy will be crowned later tonight in the final of the World Boxing Super Series. Lets take a look at the Usyk vs Gassiev time of fight tonight and more ahead of what promises to be fireworks.

If there was ever a pure boxing fight to look forward to between two of the world’s best fighters in their respective division, in their primes, tonight is that night.

Murat Gassiev and Oleksandr Usyk take center stage on the boxing map tonight and rightly so – in Moscow, Russia.

Two undefeated big hitting cruiserweights, someone’s ‘0’ has got to go as they say.

Ring walks for the main event have been confirmed by the organizers as approximately 10pm UK time which is 5pm ET, 2pm PT for those in the States.

Here’s a look at what’s been happening so far in the build-up to tonight’s highly anticipated WBSS final:

Enjoy tonight’s fight.