If you want to attend the Mayweather vs McGregor weigh in at Las Vegas on the Friday before the fight here’s how you go about it.

Like their international press tour due to popular demand that saw the different events in the different countries require tickets for entry, the Mayweather vs McGregor weigh in will also follow suit in this regard.

It is not known what the cost will be just yet, or if in fact they will actually be free tickets that you simply need to have to gain access for crowd control purposes.

But here’s what you need to know:

On sale today at 10am PT from Ticketmaster.com (1pm ET, 6PM UK/Irish time):

mayweather vs mcgregor weigh in

Ironically these may in fact sell out quicker than the main event on Saturday due to the vast difference in price.

The main event tickets are probably the most expensive ever seen in the sport of boxing – with record gate revenue, sponsorship and pay per view sales expected.

Earlier today it was announced that major beer brand Corona will be one of the event’s sponsors who will provide the ring girls on the night.

Later on today the grand arrivals at the T-Mobile Arena for both fighters is expected at 1pm local time in Las Vegas as per big fight tradition.

***Follow Irish Singer/Songwriter Lenii on Spotify***