The Michael Conlan fight time in Australia bout on Pacquiao undercard, as well as live stream info, TV channel and more.

The Conlan revolution continues tonight as the highly touted Irishman fights on the Manny Pacquiao undercard tonight in Brisbane, Australia.

Conlan himself informed fans that he expects to be in the ring at approximately 3am UK / Irish time Sunday morning.

That works out as 10pm ET in the US and 7pm PT on the West coast of the United States.

Michael Conlan (2-0) will take on Australian Jarrett Owen (5-4-3, 2KO) tonight as he continues his journey in what is expect to be at least 55,000 fans in attendance.

SEE ALSO: Pacquiao vs Horn fight information

Following the recession a few years back globally, it is understood that around 600,000 Irish people immigrated to Australia.

So Conlan should have a few fans cheering him on tonight one would suspect.

It will be carried on BoxNation in the UK and Ireland and on ESPN in the US.

For subscribers of either channel, you will be able to live stream the fight on you’re device on their respective online platforms.

This continues the building of Conlan’s star by promoters Top Rank in locations with heavy Irish populations.

Conlan impressed on his debut initially at Madison Square Garden in New York, walked to the ring by Irish UFC star Conor McGregor on that night.

Here is Michael Conlan touring Brisbane earlier this week ahead of tonight’s fight in Australia:

***Follow Irish Singer/Songwriter Lenii on Spotify***