Brook vs Spence

Spence vs Brook Time of Fight Tonight In Sheffield

Published On May 27, 2017 | By Niall Doran | Boxing News

The Spence vs Brook time and estimated ring walks ahead of their IBF welterweight world title fight in the UK.

The final countdown is well and truly on now to one of the most anticipated welterweight fights in some time between Kell Brook and Errol Spence Jr.

Earlier in the year we did have the Keith Thurman vs Danny Garcia unification title fight in the US, but there’s something that’s captured people’s imaginations that little bit more with tonight’s fight.

Perhaps it’s because the US vs UK boxing rivalry is renewed or maybe it’s because it just seems like such a competitive fight, either way you slice it.

We’ve tried our best to break it down here with multiple opinions on the fight from different boxing writers across the globe.

Ahead of the bout here is the Spence vs Brook time of fight in the different time zones:

(Ring walks estimated at)

10.30pm local time in the UK

2.30pm PT in the US

5.30pm ET in the US

The co-main event this evening will be George Groves looking to win a world title at his fourth attempt of trying when he faces Fedor Chudinov for the WBA ‘Super’ super-middleweight title.

It is estimated that the Groves ring walk will be:

9.30pm local time in the UK

1.30pm PT in the US

4.30pm ET in the US

About The Author

Writer, yellow M&M's hound, Sopranos & Simpsons lover. Founder of Boxing News and Views. Also chime in at the Huffington Post. Verified Twitter account: @NiallerDoran

Comments are closed.