Pacquiao Vargas

Watch: Pacquiao Vargas Weigh In Live Stream

Published On November 4, 2016 | By Niall Doran | Boxing News, Boxing Views and Opinion

Pacquiao Vargas weigh in live stream available right here ahead of tomorrow night’s WBO welterweight title showdown.

The moment of reckoning is almost upon Manny Pacquiao and Jessie Vargas ahead of their world title showdown in Las Vegas this weekend.

Both men look to come inside the 147lbs shortly and the Pacquiao Vargas weigh in for the undercard will begin at roughly 9.30pm UK / Irish time which is 1.30pm PT / 4.30pm ET in the US.

The card boasts a host of other world title action and fighters from around the globe. Here is the Pacquiao Vargas weigh in live stream via the folks at the Top Rank YouTube channel:

Before the Pacquiao Vargas weigh in gets underway here is some of the talk this week on the ground in Vegas ahead of tomorrow night:

Also if you are thinking of a bet on the fight whether big or small, here is a rough idea of what the odds are on the match – but check your local betting provider for changes near the fight and particularly after the weigh in:

Pacquiao vs Vargas odds.

Tweet now

About The Author

Niall Doran
Founder of Boxing News and Views (@NiallerDoran). Writer at the Huffington Post. Digital marketing guy. Journalist. Irish tech entrepreneur. Avid Yellow M&M's hound! Favourite boxing related quote: "It's the repetition of affirmations that leads to belief. And once that belief becomes a deep conviction, things begin to happen." - Muhammad Ali

Comments are closed.