Tonight the world will find out who the best 140lbs boxer on the planet is but before that, we’ve got you covered right here with the Crawford v Postol live stream for the undercard.

Please note this coverage (below) will end at approximately 9pm ET, 6pm PT in the United States (that’s 2am UK / Irish time approx) when the main event switches over to pay per view on HBO.

However, before that you can check out all the action live right here which will include a wide array of talent featuring the likes of:

  • IK Yang (19-1, 14 KO) and Leonardo Zappavigna in a 143lbs catchweight fight.
  • 2012 Olympic gold medalist Ryota Murata (10-0-7KO) vs George “Comanche Boy” Tahdooahnippah (34-2-3-24KO) in a middleweight fight.
  • Steve Nelson (2-0-2KO) vs Tim Meek (5-2-1-3KO) in a 175lbs bout.
  • Edward Williams (11-1-1-4KO) vs Christon Edwards (6-1-3KO) in a welterweight matchup.
  • Stanyslav Skorokhod (10-1-8KO) vs Hakim Bryant (6-0-4KO) in a 160lbs contest.

You can view the Crawford v Postol live stream of the undercard now here:

(Courtesy of HBO YouTube channel):

The post Crawford v Postol Live Stream: Undercard From Vegas appeared first on %%Boxing News and Views/%%.

Click below to follow Irish Singer/Songwriter Lenii on Spotify: