Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk Time

tyson fury vs oleksandr usyk time

The Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk time of first bell is not long to go now and will depend on where you are in the world.

There is a myriad of platforms showing the fight tonight.

The ring walk is expected for the main event as follows:

Tyson Fury vs Usyk time of fight/ring walk US East Coast

5.30pm approx..

Tyson Fury vs Usyk time of fight/ring walk US West Coast

2.30pm approx.

Tyson Fury vs Usyk time of fight/ring walk UK

10.30pm approx.

Tyson Fury vs Usyk time of fight/ring walk Saudi Arabia local time

12.30am Sunday morning approx.


Discover more from Boxing News and Views

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.