The Tyson Fury live stream has been made available for free to boxing fans in the US for what will be Fury’s first fight in over two and a half years.

A lot has changed in that time for the former heavyweight champion of the world.

But as his last six to eight months have shown, he’s got the bit between his teeth back again and has lost an astonishing amount of weight.

Today at the weigh-ins he still carried some flesh around the waist but all in all its been a dramatic transformation from where he was to be fair.

The folks at Showtime YouTube (hat tip) have made the Tyson Fury live stream totally free of charge for American boxing fans tomorrow night which you can catch here:

It will also be available for US fight fans only on the Showtime Facebook page.

The bout will be shown live on BT Sport for those in the UK.

The Tyson Fury vs Sefer Seferi fight time is estimated locally to be around 10pm UK time and the fight will take place at the Manchester Arena.

The above time works out as 2pm PT and 5pm ET in the US for the Fury ring walk tomorrow.

Be sure to check your local listings however before the event starts as boxing shows are notorious for having delays that TV companies handle at the last-minute.