The final Broner vs Garcia press conference ahead of their fight will be available for live and recorded video viewing right here.

With all the talk surrounding McGregor and Mayweather, and Golovkin and Canelo for that matter at the moment, it would be easy to forget that there’s some highly intriguing other things happening in boxing at the moment.

Mikey Garcia and Adrien Broner’s fight on Saturday for one. The fight takes place at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

While Garcia is considered the favorite by most – certainly going off recent form and in-ring activity and achievements – there is also an intrigue into what type of Adrien Borner might turn up this weekend.

READ MORE: Anthony Joshua fail at golf

The four-weight world champion has got his life back in order and has trained very well for this weekend.

Time will tell if it will be enough to quench the inferno fists that are attached to that of the highly motivated and talented Mikey Garcia.

A man who hits as hard and as fast as anyone near his weight. His pro record of 36-0 (30KO) tangible proof of that.

Ahead of Saturday night the final Broner vs Garcia press conference takes place today at 5.30pm GMT, which is 12.30pm EST local time in New York – 9.30am PST.

Showtime YouTube (hat tip) are streaming the final press conference right here: