The September 1st addition Sky Sports Next Gen boxing live stream video is available to watch right here free for fight fans.

Tonight’s boxing will take place at the iconic York Hall in the UK’s capital of London.

Following a busy weekend for the sport last weekend with the whole Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor madness in Vegas, this weekend is a relatively low key affair.

Tonight’s boxing put on by Eddie Hearn’s Matchroom Sport will feature some exciting young talent however from start to finish.

Topping the event will be headliner Joshua Buatsi (1-0-1KO) who will look to build on his explosive debut back in July against Carlos Mena tonight.

This evening the 2016 Olympic bronze medallist will square off against 26 year old Baptiste Castegnaro from France.

Also on the card later on will be the exciting Conor Benn, son of famed boxer Nigel Benn – who will be making his 8th appearance in the pro ranks (current record of 7-0-5KO) against fellow undefeated young welterweight Kane Baker (4-0).

Moving down the card outside the main event there is a host of talent that will be on the Sky Sports television coverage later including Joe Cordina, Jake Ball, Lawrence Okolie and Danny Dignam.

The folks at Sky will be putting the official Sky Sports Next Gen boxing live stream of the undercard up on their Facebook page this evening for two of the above bouts starting at 6.30pm.

These will be Ted Cheeseman vs Francesco Lezzi at super-welterweight and Felix Cash (5-0-3KO) vs Fernando Heredia in the middleweight division.

We expect the live stream video to kick off pretty much at exactly 6.30pm (UK time, which is 10.30am PT or 1.30pm ET in the US) and have embedded it below for our readers for those that do not use Facebook, or for those who simply would prefer it here if easier.

So sit back, relax and enjoy tonight’s Sky Sports Next Gen boxing live stream of the preliminary undercard action right here:

IBO