boxing rematches

Santa Cruz Frampton TV Times and Running Order

Published On July 30, 2016 | By Niall Doran | Boxing News, Boxing Views and Opinion

Tonight’s big fight action in the States is almost upon us and below is a run down of the approximate running order for proceedings on the Santa Cruz Frampton TV times and ring walks.

Santa Cruz Frampton TV times

(Please note these Santa Cruz Frampton TV times are subject to change due to broadcaster requirements but are the most up to date you will find anywhere online ahead of tonight’s fights)

Tony Harrison vs Sergey Rabchenko – 12 x 3 minute rounds junior-middleweight

2.10 am UK / Irish Time

9.10 pm ET (East Coast) time USA

6.10 pm PT (West Coast) time USA

Mikey Garcia vs Elio Rojas – 10 x 3 minute rounds junior-welterweight

3.10 am UK / Irish Time

10.10 pm ET (East Coast) time USA

7.10 pm PT (West Coast) time USA

Leo Santa Cruz vs Carl Frampton – 12 x 3 minute rounds WBA featherweight title

4.10 am UK / Irish Time

11.10pm ET (East Coast) time USA

8.10 pm PT (West Coast) time USA

TV Information

– The fight will be shown live on BoxNation in the UK and Ireland.

– The fight will be shown live on Showtime in the USA.

Tweet now

About The Author

Niall Doran
Founder of Boxing News and Views (@NiallerDoran). Writer at the Huffington Post. Digital marketing guy. Journalist. Irish tech entrepreneur. Avid Yellow M&M's hound! Favourite boxing related quote: "It's the repetition of affirmations that leads to belief. And once that belief becomes a deep conviction, things begin to happen." - Muhammad Ali

Comments are closed.