Crawford v Postol Live Stream: Undercard From Vegas

Crawford v Postol Live Stream: Undercard From Vegas

Published On July 24, 2016 | By Niall Doran | Boxing News, Boxing Views and Opinion

Tonight the world will find out who the best 140lbs boxer on the planet is but before that, we’ve got you covered right here with the Crawford v Postol live stream for the undercard.

Please note this coverage (below) will end at approximately 9pm ET, 6pm PT in the United States (that’s 2am UK / Irish time approx) when the main event switches over to pay per view on HBO.

However, before that you can check out all the action live right here which will include a wide array of talent featuring the likes of:

  • IK Yang (19-1, 14 KO) and Leonardo Zappavigna in a 143lbs catchweight fight.
  • 2012 Olympic gold medalist Ryota Murata (10-0-7KO) vs George “Comanche Boy” Tahdooahnippah (34-2-3-24KO) in a middleweight fight.
  • Steve Nelson (2-0-2KO) vs Tim Meek (5-2-1-3KO) in a 175lbs bout.
  • Edward Williams (11-1-1-4KO) vs Christon Edwards (6-1-3KO) in a welterweight matchup.
  • Stanyslav Skorokhod (10-1-8KO) vs Hakim Bryant (6-0-4KO) in a 160lbs contest.

You can view the Crawford v Postol live stream of the undercard now here:

(Courtesy of HBO YouTube channel):

Tweet now

About The Author

Niall Doran
Founder of Boxing News and Views (@NiallerDoran). Writer at the Huffington Post. Digital marketing guy. Journalist. Irish tech entrepreneur. Avid Yellow M&M's hound! Favourite boxing related quote: "It's the repetition of affirmations that leads to belief. And once that belief becomes a deep conviction, things begin to happen." - Muhammad Ali

Comments are closed.