Golovkin Brook Press Conference Live Stream

Published On July 14, 2016 | By Niall Doran | Press Releases

The two men will meet for the first time later today in New York at approximately 6.30pm UK/Irish time which is 10.30am PT in the US, 1.30pm ET.

Gennady Golovkin and Kell Brook come face-to-face for the first time today at a press conference in New York, and fight fans can watch live on YouTube below.

Golovkin puts his WBA, WBC, IBF and IBO World Middleweight titles on the line against the IBF World Welterweight champion at The O2 in London on September 10, live on Sky Sports Box Office and HBO.

Brook travelled to the States this morning along with trainer Dominic Ingle and promoter Eddie Hearn, and will address the media in Manhattan from 1.30pm local time – 6.30pm UK time.

The official date for when the two will have their first press conference in the UK has not yet been confirmed but is expected to be over the coming weeks.

The press conference will be streamed live on YouTube for fight fans:

(Image source and credit: Skysports.com)

Tweet now

About The Author

Niall Doran
Founder of Boxing News and Views (@NiallerDoran). Writer at the Huffington Post. Digital marketing guy. Journalist. Irish tech entrepreneur. Avid Yellow M&M's hound. Favourite boxing related quote: "It's the repetition of affirmations that leads to belief. And once that belief becomes a deep conviction, things begin to happen." - Muhammad Ali

Comments are closed.