Degale vs Dirrell Final Press Conference

Degale vs Dirrell Final Press Conference Details

Published On May 20, 2015 | By Niall Doran | Press Releases

Degale vs Dirrell Final Press Conference Details

Degale vs Dirrell Final Press Conference

Image: Premier Boxing Champions

Here’s everything you need to know ahead of tomorrow’s final meeting ahead of this weekend’s big US¬†boxing show.

________________________________________________________________________________

WHO:

ANDRE DIRRELL, Super Middleweight Contender
JAMES DEGALE, Super Middleweight Contender
EDWIN RODRIGUEZ, Light Heavyweight Contender
CRAIG BAKER, Light Heavyweight Challenger
CHARLIE BAKER, Governor of Massachusetts
LOU DIBELLA, President of DiBella Entertainment
KEN CASEY, President & CEO of Murphys Boxing

 

WHAT:

Premier Boxing Champions on NBC fighters to host final press conference in
advance of their respective fights taking place Saturday, May 23 at Boston
University’s Agganis Arena.

WHEN:

Thursday, May 21
1:30 p.m. ET – Press Conference Begins

 

WHERE:

Fenway Park
4 Yawkey Way
Boston, MA 02215

THE FIGHT/TICKETS:

The Saturday, May 23 edition of Premier Boxing Champions on NBC features Andre Dirrell (24-1, 16 KOs) and James DeGale (20-1, 14 KOs) in a 12-round super middleweight showdown and Edwin Rodriguez (26-1, 17 KOs) vs. Craig Baker (16-0, 12 KOs) in 10-round light heavyweight match up.

Tickets for the live event, which is promoted by DiBella Entertainment in association with Murphys Boxing, are priced at $250, $200, $100, $75, $50 and $35, not including applicable service charges and taxes, and are on sale now. Tickets are available at www.ticketmaster.com.

To charge by phone, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Live coverage of this special Memorial Day weekend afternoon edition of PBC on NBC starts at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT on NBC and goes until 6:00 pm. ET/3:00 p.m. PT when the action switches over to NBCSN from 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT until 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT.

Tweet now

About The Author

Niall Doran
Founder of Boxing News and Views (@NiallerDoran). Writer at the Huffington Post. Digital marketing guy. Journalist. Irish tech entrepreneur. Avid Yellow M&M's hound! Favourite boxing related quote: "It's the repetition of affirmations that leads to belief. And once that belief becomes a deep conviction, things begin to happen." - Muhammad Ali

Comments are closed.